Contact

Visit Us

Congregation Beth Jacob
1550 Alameda de las Pulgas
Redwood City, CA 94061

Get in Touch

Main Phone Numbers 
Congregation Beth Jacobcbj@bethjacobrwc.org650-366-8481
CBJ Religious School650-366-8483

 

Staff DirectoryPlease note: To reach a staff member, dial 650-366-8481
and enter the listed extension number when prompted.
Rabbi Nathaniel Ezray
rabbi
rabbi@bethjacobrwc.orgx335
Rabbi Ilana Goldhaber-Gordon
associate rabbi
rabbiilana@bethjacobrwc.orgx339
Cantor Barbara Powell
cantor
barbarapowell@bethjacobrwc.orgx347
Bill Futornick
ritual director
futornick@bethjacobrwc.orgx336
Gary Geller
executive director
ggeller@bethjacobrwc.orgx333
Rosa Whitten
director of administration and operations
rosa@bethjacobrwc.orgx331
Ann Cauterucci
director, beth jacob preschool
ann@bethjacobrwc.orgx337
Rebecca Schwartz
membership engagement director
rebecca@bethjacobrwc.orgx 371
Laura Bahbout
controller
laura@bethjacobrwc.orgx334
Natalya Martyushova
director of family educational programs
natalya@bethjacobrwc.org349
Caroline Geller
education and office assistant
caroline@bethjacobrwc.org
Eden Amrani
youth coordinator
eden@bethjacobrwc.orgx348
Kristin Blake-Sanon
assistant to preschool director
kristin@bethjacobrwc.orgx337
Martin Hernandez
facilities manager