Contact

[wpgmza id=”1″]

Visit Us

Congregation Beth Jacob
1550 Alameda de las Pulgas
Redwood City, CA 94061

Get in Touch

Main Phone Numbers  
Congregation Beth Jacob cbj@bethjacobrwc.org 650-366-8481
CBJ Religious School 650-366-8483

 

Staff Directory Please note: To reach a staff member, dial 650-366-8481
and enter the listed extension number when prompted.
Rabbi Nathaniel Ezray
rabbi
rabbi@bethjacobrwc.org x335
Gary Geller
executive director
ggeller@bethjacobrwc.org x333
Ann Cauterucci
director, beth jacob preschool
ann@bethjacobrwc.org x337
Martin Hernandez
facilities manager
Bill Futornick
ritual director
futornick@bethjacobrwc.org x336
Cantor Barbara Powell
cantor
barbarapowell@bethjacobrwc.org x347
Rabbi Ilana Goldhaber-Gordon
rabbi educator
rabbiilana@bethjacobrwc.org x339
Rebecca Schwartz
membership engagement director
rebecca@bethjacobrwc.org x 371
Natalya Martyushova
director of family educational programs
natalya@bethjacobrwc.org 349
Laura Bahbout
controller
laura@bethjacobrwc.org x334
Rosa Whitten
operations manager
rosa@bethjacobrwc.org x331
Dan Leemon
junior congregation
Caroline Geller
education and office assistant
caroline@bethjacobrwc.org